Home

 
Support during COVID-19:  Children's Mobile Response and Stabilization Services are still available during this time.  Contact the school and/or utilize the resources below for support.  
 
PerformCare
 
Mobile Response and Stabilization Services
 
 
Mission and Philosophy

The mission of the Bordentown Regional School District Counseling Department is to enhance the learning process. Our program goal is to ensure that all students will achieve success in school, become life-long learners in an ever-changing society, and develop into productive, responsible citizens of our nation. All students are accepted as unique individuals of worth having academic, career, and personal/social developmental needs. It is also our mission to assist in preparing children for productive careers, for economic well being, and for meaningful contributions to their families and their communities.
Click for Program Components.
 
Schedule an appointment with your counselor HERE
 
School Counselor Breakdown for 2020 - 2021 School Year
 
Freshman Students
A – G: Ms. Rabenda
H – P: Ms. Ashton
Q – Z: Ms. Leusner
 
Sophomore Students
A – F: Ms. Rabenda
G – N: Ms. Ashton
O – Z: Ms. Leusner
 
Junior Students
A – G: Ms. Rabenda
H – O: Ms. Ashton
P – Z: Ms. Leusner
 
Senior Students
A – G: Ms. Rabenda
H – N: Ms. Ashton
O – Z: Ms. Leusner

 

Kamilla Milewski

Administrative Assistant

609-298-0025 Ext 1111

kmilewski@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Amy Rabenda

School Counselor

609-298-0025 Ext 1108 arabenda@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Stephanie Ashton

School Counselor

609-298-0025 Ext 1117 sashton@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Michelle Leusner

School Counselor

609-298-0025 Ext 1182 mleusner@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Jessica Tiblin

College & Career Counselor

 609-298-0025 Ext 2015 jtiblin@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Nell Geiger

 

Student Assistance Counselor

 

609-298-0025 Ext. 1138

ngeiger@bordentown.k12.nj.us