Head Coach Contact List

 

Bordentown Regional High School 

Fall Sports 

Football

Skip Edwards

piksskip29@aol.com

Boys Soccer

Jason Zablow

jzablow@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Girls Soccer

Dominick Castaldo

Dcasta1747@aol.com

Cross Country

Brian Wheeler

Bwheeler@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Field Hockey

Amy Fisicaro 

Afisicaro@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Cheerleading 

Beth Bokop

Maggie Anderson

Bbokop@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Manderson@bordentown.k12.nj.us



Winter Sports

Winter Track

David Misslehorn

Dmisslehorn@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Bowling

Ron Jones

Rjones@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Boys Basketball

John Myers 

Jmyers229@comcast.net

Girls Basketball

Bill Lloyd

Blloyd@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Wrestling

James Gill

Jgill@borentown.k12.nj.us

Cheerleading 

Beth Bokop

Maggie Anderson

Bbokop@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Manderson@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Step Team 

Wilma Carter

Wcarter@bordentown.k12.nj.us



Spring Sports

Girls Track

David Misslehorn

Dmisslehorn@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Boys Track

Joe Minch

Langdon2100@yahoo.com

Golf 

Ron Jones

Rjones@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Baseball

Chris Glenn

Cglenn@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Softball

Nicole O’leary

Nicole.walls.32@gmail.com

                           

 

Bordentown Regional Middle School 

Fall Sports 

Boys Soccer

Chris Glenn

CGlenn@Bordentown.k12.nj.us

Girls Soccer

Bill Lloyd

Blloyd@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Field Hockey

Tom Ridolfi

Tridolfi@bordentown.k12.nj.us



Winter Sports

Boys Basketball

Kristrian Rivera

Krivera@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Girls Basketball

Tom Ridolfi

Tridolfi@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Wrestling

Sean Cunningham

Scunningham@borentown.k12.nj.us

Cheerleading 

Francine Spinosa

Fspinosa@bordentown.k12.nj.us



Spring Sports

Baseball

Matt Derby

Mderby@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Softball

Chelsea Kehr

Ckehr@bordentown.k12.nj.us