Head Coach Contact List

HS

Fall Sports 

Sport

Head Coach

Email 

Football

Skip Edwards

piksskip29@aol.com

Boys Soccer

Jason Zablow

jzablow@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Girls Soccer

Dominick Castaldo

dcasta1747@aol.com

Cross Country

Brian Wheeler

bwheeler@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Field Hockey 

Amy Fisicaro 

afisicaro@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Cheerleading

Beth Bokop

Maggie Anderson

bbokop@bordentown.k12.nj.us

manderson@bordentown.k12.nj.us

 

Winter Sports 

Sport

Head Coach

Email 

Winter Track

Brian Wheeler 

bwheeler@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Bowling

Ron Jones

rjones@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Boys Basketball

 

 

Girls Basketball

Bill Lloyd

blloyd@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Wrestling

James Gill

jgill@borentown.k12.nj.us

 

Spring Sports 

Sport

Head Coach

Email 

Girls Track

Brian Wheeler 

bwheeler@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Boys Track

Joe Minch

jminch@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Golf

Ron Jones

rjones@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Softball

Nicole O’leary

nwalls@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Baseball

Chris Glenn

cglenn@bordentown.k12.nj.us

      

brms

Fall Sports 

Sport

Head Coach

Email 

Boys Soccer

Chris Glenn

cglenn@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Girls Soccer

Bill Lloyd

wlloyd@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Field Hockey 

Tom Ridolfi

tridiolfi@bordentown.k12.nj.us

       

Winter Sports 

Sport

Head Coach

Email 

Boys Basketball

Kristian Rivera

krivera@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Girls Basketball

Tom Ridolfi

tridolfi@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Wrestling

Sean Cunningham

scunningham@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Cheerleading

Francine Spinosa

fspinosa@bordentown.k12.nj.us

 

Spring Sports

Sport

Head Coach

Email 

Softball

Steve Blue

sblue@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Baseball

Sean Cunningham

scunningham@bordentown.k12.nj.us


                                                        dog