Students » Student Activities

Student Activities

Sophomore Class Advisors

Ms. Amy Rabenda 

 

arabenda@bordentown.k12.nj.us

 

Mr. James Gill   

       

jgill@bordentown.k12.nj.us

 

 

Senior Class Advisors

Mrs. Ali Raynor

araynor@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Traci Redler

tredler@bordentown.k12.nj.us

 

Freshman Class Advisors

Mrs. Amanda Sexton

asexton@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Ms. Bryana Manning     

bmanning@bordentown.k12.nj.us

 

Junior Class Advisors

Ms. Debora Tartaglia

dtartaglia@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Terry Smith           

tsmith@bordentown.k12.nj.us

 

Academic Coach – Debate/Mock Trial

Mr. John Tobias       

jtobias@bordentown.k12.nj.us

 

Academic Coach-Model Congress

Mr. John Tobias       

jtobias@bordentown.k12.nj.us

 

Activity Points Coordinator

Mr. Kevin Wright  

kwright@bordentown.k12.nj.us

 

Spanish Club

Mrs. Cindy Wagstaff   

cwagstaff@bordentown.k12.nj.us

 

Art Club Advisor

Mrs. Amanda Sexton   

asexton@bordentown.k12.nj.us

 

DECA Advisor

Mrs. Kara Lynch  

klynch@bordentown.k12.nj.us

 

Biology Club Advisor

Mrs. Karen Harrison  

kharrison@bordentown.n12.nj.us

 

Acting FBLA Advisor

Mrs. Nell Geiger     

ngeiger@bordentown.k12.nj.us

 

SAVE Advisor

Mrs. Erica Wright  

ewright@bordentown.k12.nj.us

 

Honor Society Advisor

Mr. Frank LaRubbio

flarubbio@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Michelle Fecher

mfecher@bordentown.k12.nj.us

 

Interact Advisor

Ms. Lea Ann Bergner  

lbergner@bordentown.k12.nj.us

 

Marching Band Director

Mr. Michael Montalto     

mmontalto@bordentown.k12.nj.us

 

Music Chorus Advisor

Mrs. Ellen Kirk   

ekirk@bordentown.k12.nj.us

 

Newspaper Advisor

Mrs. Candice Chin 

cchin@bordentown.k12.nj.us

 

Dynasty Step Team Advisor

Mrs. Wilma Mitchell Carter

wcarter@bordentown.k12.nj.us

 

Acting Student Council Advisor

Ms. Michelle Quigley 

mquigley@bordentown.k12.nj.us

 

Technology Student Association Advisor

Mrs. Archna Ashish   

aashish@bordentown.k12.nj.us

 

Theatre Director

Ms. Stacie Morano   

smorano@bordentown.k12.nj.us

 

Theatre Orchestra Director

Mr. Michael Montalto

mmontalto@bordentown.k12.nj.us

 

Theatre Vocal Director

Mrs. Ellen Kirk 

ekirk@bordentown.k12.nj.us

 

Yearbook Advisors

Mrs. Traci Redler 

tredler@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Ms. Debora Tartaglia       

dtartaglia@bordentown.k12.nj.us

 

Theatre Club / Stage Crew

Ms. Stacie Morano

smorano@bordentown.k12.nj.us

 

Faith, Hope and Charity Club Advisor

Mrs. Wilma Mitchell-Carter     

wcarter@bordentown.k12.nj.us