Bordentown Regional High School

Skip to main content
Students » Student Activities

Student Activities

Class Advisors

 

 

Sophomore Class Advisors

 

Mrs. Ali Raynor      araynor@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Nina Woolston     nwoolston@bordentown.k12.nj.us

 

Senior Class Advisors

 

Mrs. Erica Wright    ewright@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Traci Redler   tredler@bordentown.k12.nj.us

 

Freshman Class Advisors

 

Ms. Jessica Martino      jemartino@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Mr. James Gill     jgill@bordentown.k12.nj.us

 

Junior Class Advisors

 

Mrs. Maya Fair mfair@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Michelle Leusner mleusner@bordentown.k12.nj.us

 

 

Academic Coach – Debate/Mock Trial

 

Mr. John Tobias         jtobia@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Mock Trail Website

Debate Club Website

 

Academic Coach-Model Congress

 

Mr. John Tobias         jtobia@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Maya Fair          mafek@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Model Congress Website

 

Activity Points Coordinator

 

Mr. Kevin Wright   kwright@bordentown.k12.nj.us

 

Spanish Club

 

Mrs. Cindy Wagstaff   cwagstaff@bordentown.k12.nj.us

 

Art Club Advisor

 

Mrs. Amanda Sexton   asexton@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Art Club Website

 

DECA Advisor

 

Mrs. Kara Lynch    klynch@bordentown.k12.nj.us

 

Biology Club Advisor

 

Mrs. Karen Harrison   kharrison@bordentown.n12.nj.us

 

FBLA Advisor

 

Ms. Kara Lynch           klynch@bordentown.k12.nj.us

 

SAVE Advisor

 

Mrs. Nina Woolston      nwoolston@bordentown.k12.nj.us

 

Honor Society Advisor

 

Mr. Anthony Rizzo   arizzo@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Julie Pone  jpone@bordentown.k12.nj.us

 

Interact Advisor

 

Ms. Lea Ann Bergner    lbergner@bordentown.k12.nj.us

 

Marching Band Director

 

Mr. Michael Montalto     mmontalto@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Marching Band Website

 

Music Chorus Advisor

 

Mrs. Scottie LaMarra       slamarra@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Vocal Music Website

 

Newspaper Advisor

 

Mr. Matt Gens        mgens@bordentown.k12.nj.us

 

Step Team Drill Advisor

 

Mrs. Wilma Mitchell Carter   wcarter@bordentown.k12.nj.us

 

Student Council Advisor

 

Ms. Kara Lynch     klynch@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Student Council Website

 

Technology Student Association Advisor

 

Mrs. Archna Ashish       aashish@bordentown.k12.nj.us

 

Theatre Director

 

Ms. Stacie Moran       smorano@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Theatre Club

 

Theatre Orchestra Director

 

Mr. Michael Montalto     mmontalto@bordentown.k12.nj.us

 

Theatre Vocal Director

 

Mrs. Scottie LaMarra     slamarra@bordentown.k12.nj.us

 

Yearbook Advisors

 

Mrs. Julie Pone      jpone@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Mr. Anthony Rizzo  arizzo@bordentown.k12.nj.us

 

 

Theatre Club / Stage Crew

 

Ms. Stacie Morano        smorano@bordentown.k12.nj.us

 

Faith, Hope and Charity Club

 

Mrs. Wilma Mitchell-Carter      wcarter@bordentown.k12.nj.us