Bordentown Regional High School

Skip to main content

Head Coach Contact List

HEAD COACH CONTACT LIST

SPORT

HEAD COACH

EMAIL ADDRESS

BRHS Football

Steve Perry

sperry@bordentown.k12.nj.us

BRHS Boys Soccer

Michael Brennan

mbrennan@bordentown.k12.nj.us

BRHS Girls Soccer

Dominick Castaldo

Dcasta1747@aol.com

BRHS Girls Field Hockey

Julie Resieg

FHCoachJulie@aol.com

BRHS Cross Country Winter Boys Track     Girls Spring Track

David Misselhorn

dmisselhorn@bordentown.k12.nj.us

BRHS Boys Baseball

Chris Glenn

cglenn@bordentown.k12.nj.us

BRHS Girls Softball

 Hillary Allen

 

H88allen@gmail.com

 

 

BRHS Fall & Winter Cheerleading

Beth Bokop

bbokop@bordentown.k12.nj.us

BRHS Boys Basketball

John Myers

              Jmyers229@comcast.net

BRHS Girls Basketball

Bill Lloyd

wlloyd@bordentown.k12.nj.us

BRHS Spring Boys Track

Joseph Minch

Langdon2100@yahoo.com

Wrestling

Matthew Benedetti

   msb5446@yahoo.com

 

Step Team

Wilma Mitchell-Carter

wcarter@bordentown.k12.nj.us

BRHS Bowling, Golf

Ron Jones

rjones@bordentown.k12.nj.us

BRMS Boys Soccer

Chris Glenn

cglenn@bordentown.k12.nj.us

BRMS Girls Soccer

Jason D’Annunzio

jdannunzio@bordentown.k12.nj.us

BRMS Girls Field Hockey

Patricia Ridolfi

pridolfi@bordentown.k12.nj.us

BRMS Boys Basketball

Kristian Rivera

krivera@bordentown.k12.nj.us

BRMS Girls Basketball

Rob Conlin

rconlin@bordentown.k12.nj.us

BRMS Wrestling

Charles Lynch

cbmwlynch@gmail.com

BRMS Cheerleading

Francine Rossi

fspenosa@bordentown.k12.nj.us

BRMS Boys Baseball

Matt Derby

mderby@bordentown.k12.nj.us

BRMS Girls Softball

Chelsea Kehr

ckehr@bordentown.k12.nj.us